Wish List…


 

Picture courtesy of www.nudejewellery.co.uk

Black Amore bangle from Nude

1. I really want this gorgeous, intricately detailed bangle from Nude. The different colours of the semi-precious stones makes this bangle suitable for almost any outfit. Someone please buy this for me….

Picture courtesy of www.murujewellery.com

Muru London Monaco ring

2. This stainless steel, hammered, turquoise ring from Muru London! I love Muru London and all their cute charms and pendants, so naturally I couldn’t resist their latest Monaco collection.

 

 

Picture courtesy of www.sonyarenee.com

Piece Of My Heart by Sonya Renee

3. Stumbled upon this cute bracelet on Kabiri when I was browsing earlier today. I love simple, understated jewellery I can wear everyday and never get sick of, and with this Piece Of My Heart bracelet you can disguise it underneath other bracelets.

 

 

About KG

Mumblings of a final year student looking to get fit, eat well, study hard and still enjoy the finer things in life. View all posts by KG

Leave a Reply

